Vorsitz

Alexander Körber

Vorsitzender

Industriestraße 2 b
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern
Telefon: +49 9153 4513
Mobil: +49 170 3660062
E-Mail: alexander.koerber@neunkirchen-spd.de

Marius Elsner

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender und Jugendbeauftragter

Bachstraße 15 B
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern

E-Mail: marius.elsner@neunkirchen-spd.de

Renate Sendlbeck

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Kapellenstr. 8
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern
Telefon: +49 9153 7923
Mobil: +49 173 3538858
E-Mail: renate.sendlbeck@neunkirchen-spd.de

Sonderfunktionen

Thomas Baumeister

Kassier

Ostendstr. 1 d
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern
Telefon: +49 9153 5850

Mobil: +49 173 7166867

E-Mail: finanzen@neunkirchen-spd.de

Heike Stengl

Schriftführerin

Neunkirchener Weg 40
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Rollhofen
Telefon: +49 9153 1673
E-Mail: protokoll@neunkirchen-spd.de

Beisitzer

Sabine Raschendorfer

Waldweg 11
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand
Telefon: +49 9123 988119
Mobil: +49 172 8669168
E-Mail: sabine.raschendorfer@neunkirchen-spd.de

Ursula Schlosser

Ottensooser Weg 10
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern
Telefon: +49 9153 97728
E-Mail: ursula.schlosser@neunkirchen-spd.de

Harry Birkel

Stellvertretender Schriftführer

Seniorenbeauftragter

Ringstraße 10
91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand
Telefon: +49 9123 4242
E-Mail: harry.birkel@neunkirchen-spd.de

Uwe Seibold

Grabenstr. 10

Neunkirchen a. Sand - Speikern

Telefon: +49 9153 3939922

E-Mail: uwe.seibold@neunkirchen-spd.de